Calendar Icon. Request An Appointment

1-800-234-SMILE

1-800-234-7645

Reviews

Grym_v-max
Grym_v-max

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

I'm highly satisfied with the service that I got. Had an emergency root canal during covid. The staff and DDS are amazing. I would highly recommend new patients to come to this location.

Sheryl Kukla
Sheryl Kukla

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Great dentist office. I'm not a huge fan of going to the dentist and they did AMAZING. I have never felt so comfortable before at a dentist office. If you need to see a dentist I highly recommend this one. They are honest and very friendly, gentle and actually want to help you with your teeth.. even if you have delayed going to the dentist for years they treat you with respect and just want to fix you up and get back on track with your dental cleanups or any kind of procedure you may need. I am so greatful I went here. No longer worried over a dentist appointment.

D S
D S

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Dear Dr. Bedikian, Olga, Lindsay, Laura and the whole Bright Side Dental team, thank you from the bottom of my heart! I have never felt more confident or happy to smile in my life. From the first moment I walked into your building, I felt at ease and knew that it was the right decision to switch to the Bright Side Dental practice. Thank you for your patience, understanding, honesty, and genuine care about the health of my teeth. Most of all, thank you for transforming my smile and giving me the smile I’ve always dreamed of!! You forever have my gratitude!!!

steve vavro
steve vavro

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Easily the best dental experience I have had thus far. I came in for a root canal on a tooth and Dr. Cyrus and Alexis truly went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable, which is no easy task given my anxiety about the dentist. The procedure went fantastic and my mouth feels like a million bucks. I would recommend Dr. Cyrus and the people at Bright Side dental to anyone who needs dental work done.

Jayla Paskell
Jayla Paskell

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Today was my first time at Bright Side. I was first greeted by such a nice woman named Denisha. She was amazing. I got my cleaning done by Jenn she was also amazing and very gentle!! The staff there is awesome and now I’m coming back here every 6 months for my cleaning!

Bright Side Dental - Southfield
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Wallace Mcqueen
Wallace Mcqueen

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

A major thank you to the Southfield Dental Team. I really appreciated you guys for making my visit as smooth as a sail as possible. Special S/O goes to Dr. Patel and Nichole for making me laugh without laugh gas 😂 even though that tooth was no laughing matter 😥. Last but for sure definitely not least S/O to Sky, Jess, and Veronica. Your entire staff is awesome. You guys keep up the great work 😁

Sam P
Sam P

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

I had a dental emergency and this office went above and beyond in providing excellent customer service. It started with becca the person that answered the phone, she was helpful and arranged for me to get in to see the dentist the same day, despite me calling at about 4:00 PM. Once I arrived I was greeted with a friendly smile and a professional demeanor. The office was organized and clean. Ben and Kandyce (dental assistance) explained everything as I went through the routine x-ray procedure. They both were very attentive and kept me posted as it related to the steps involved in my treatment and when the dentist will be in to see me. The dentist Dr. Elturk communicated detailed information regarding my course of treatment, the impact of a tooth extraction may have, and treatment to compensate for the loss of a tooth. He is very knowledgeable and will ensure you have a good understanding before treatment. His top priority was my well being throughout the entire process. The extraction itself was painless, and quick. Having a tooth extraction can be an overwhelming experience. However, Jessica the office manager and her team goes above and beyond to provide a seamless process and excellent customer service. Thank you. Due to the emergent nature of my visit, I am unable to provide photos at this time. I will post photos at a later time.

Jessica Spiers
Jessica Spiers

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I am having a hard time putting into words how grateful my entire family is for Bright Side Dental here in Southfield. Amid a pandemic, our 5-year-old son had a dental emergency, and when our regular dentist was unable to see us, Bright Side got us in the next day. Aside from being able to quickly get us on the books, they treated my son like royalty! My husband said it was by far one of the best experiences he's ever encountered. They were terrific, helping my son, who had to have two baby root canals stay calm during the entire procedure. The team was so thorough and truly helped make a pretty scary situation an overall great experience. I would highly recommend any parent to trust the team here at Bright Side in Southfield with their little ones!

Aisha Y
Aisha Y

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I have had many procedures done here, including wisdom teeth removal, cleaning, root canals, etc with Dr. Elturk. All procedures have been really comfortable. I also like that the staff is helpful and caring. And the practice has been very flexible with my schedule and has managed to squeeze me in for emergencies. Couldn't recommend this place more!

Joshua Shaw
Joshua Shaw

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

I ended up getting a brand new hygienist named Cecelia. She did an amazing job. No mouth soreness after the appointment and even gave me some suggestions on products I could use in order to keep my teeth clean. Great experience.

Risha Butler
Risha Butler

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

Listen to me when I say I never write reviews. Today was my first day at this dentist, they made me feel at home, I had to have work done and I felt NOTHING! They did an amazing job today and I’m extremely happy and satisfied with this office. They’re officially my new home for sure

Erica Coble
Erica Coble

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 months ago

Previous Dentist (General Dentist) I had visited, said I had a cavity ended up being deeper than he thought and was kind enough to refer me (a scarty pants of the dentist) to Bright Side Dental in St. Clair Shores. Uneasy about them....I AM TERRIFIED OF THE DENTIST so going to someone different made it worse for me... I made my appointment THEY WERE ABLE TO GET ME IN THE NEXT DAY!!! On a Saturday mind you... EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL STAFF!, Comforting, Empathy toward my situation (Not that the other one wasn’t..this was a different situation than what I have ever had done on my teeth 🦷) HUGE DEAL!! People don’t understand once a dentist starts in a tooth you are diagnosis has a 50/50 chance of being worst than what they thought, because.... they are only looking at an x-ray not the visual until they are in there.
With that said my General Dentist is AWESOME and so was Bright Side for taking care of the rest! I instantly feel relief and am SO VERY THANKFUL to you for taking care of my situation faster than my expectations and............I APPLAUD YOU ALL AND THANK YOU FOR NOT ONLY AN AWESOME EXPERIENCE BUT HOW NICE YOU ALL WERE TO MY 7 YEAR OLD!!!
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️

Ashlynn McCool
Ashlynn McCool

5 out of 5 stars

posted 11 months ago

Amazing! Simply amazing. The Dentist/Surgeon who removed my bad molar was so kind and amazing. The ladies at the counter and the nurses were polite and just simply amazing from start to finish. The day of my follow-up i had my 2 toddlers (2 yo daughter & 3 yo special needs son) and they were so accommodating and helpful. They even presented my children with new toothbrushes and a token for the machine just to make them smile. It was such a wonderful experience my kids didn't want to leave lol. Definitely recommend this place to all!

Services Offered

What our patients are saying:

"I appreciated the estimated treatment plan — no surprises! I knew my share of payments before the procedure. " -Anonymous

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"In my opinion I think you all do a great job. You have a great staff, everything was explained to me very clearly, and I felt very comfortable."-D.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I was impressed with all the latest dental equipment and methods that I did not experience with my previous dentist."-C.C.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I love that you sent me a welcome card. The personal note from Dr. Gershonowicz was very unexpected and a great touch."-A.D.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"I plan on staying with this office. You work with me as far as fitting me into your schedule even though I work full time."-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"You held true to what you advertise — gentle dentistry."-G.S.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

"Everyone I met was terrific - I have no suggestions for improvement. Keep up the good work!"-N.F.

Read Our Reviews!

What our patients are saying:

" Your office staff is friendly and fast. The hygienist and Dr. Neme took the time to explain procedures and answer my questions. "-J.F.

Read Our Reviews!

Connect

info@brightsidedental.com
1-800-234-7645

Request An Appointment

© 2020 Bright Side Dental • All Rights Reserved.

Bright Side Dental - Accreditations
Built & Managed by: Rebuild Group